wu :: forums
« wu :: forums - Relationship Research »

Welcome, Guest. Please Login or Register.
Apr 25th, 2024, 3:28pm

RIDDLES SITE WRITE MATH! Home Home Help Help Search Search Members Members Login Login Register Register
   wu :: forums
   general
   psychology
(Moderators: Eigenray, william wu, ThudnBlunder, Icarus, Grimbal, SMQ, towr)
   Relationship Research
« Previous topic | Next topic »
Pages: 1  Reply Reply Notify of replies Notify of replies Send Topic Send Topic Print Print
   Author  Topic: Relationship Research  (Read 5237 times)
aer2

Relationship Research  
« on: Sep 7th, 2005, 12:41pm »
Quote Quote Modify Modify

Hey everyone!   I am a graduate student at the University of Rochester in Rochester, NY and we are running a number of studies on intimate/marital relationships that I think some of you may be interested in.  Some of the aspects of relationships we are interested in are: communication, conflict, personality, sexuality, satisfaction, and the newlywed years.  I have provided a description of each of the studies below.  If you have any questions don't hesitate to contact me!  Thank you in advance for your time and considerationSmiley

www.couples-research.com

CURRENT ONLINE SURVEYS:  
The Communication & Conflict in Relationships  
     Survey (NEW)  
This survey is voluntary & anonymous
It is shorter (takes 15-20 minutes to  
    complete)
Will offer you more extensive feedback on the  
    quality of your relationship.

Personality and Relationships Survey (NEW)  
This survey is voluntary & anonymous
It is shorter (takes 15-20 minutes to  
    complete)
Offers EXTENSIVE FEEDBACK on your  
    personality and your relationship

LONGITUDINAL STUDY:
Understanding Challenges in Early Marriage Study:
Is voluntary and confidential
Is open to engaged couples and newlyweds
Takes 20-25 minutes for the initial survey
Includes short (5-10min) yearly follow up  
    surveys
Pays $5-10 for completed surveys with  
    chances to win $100 each year