EUA Events

Event times and locations are currently subject to change. Generally, however, we meet on Tuesdays, from 5-6pm, unless otherwise stated.

This semester, we will be hosting events twice a month and socials once a month.

Fall 2015 Events:

  • Tuesday, Sept. 8 (5-6pm): EUA Pizza Social
  • Tuesday, Sept. 15 (5-6pm): How to Succeed in the English Major
  • Tuesday, Sept. 22 (5-6pm): September Social — Book Speed Dating
  • Tuesday, Oct. 13 (5-6pm): Essay Writing with EUA
  • Tuesday, Oct. 20 (TBA): October Social — Stargazing
  • Tuesday, Oct. 27 (TBA): Hot Chocolate with Professors
  • Tuesday, Nov. 10 (TBA): Career Panel
  • Tuesday, Nov. 17 (5-6pm): November Social — Book Drive
  • Tuesday, Dec. 1 (TBA): Open Mic
  • Wednesday, Dec. 9 (TBA): Dead Week Study Session

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *