Contact Us

You can find us on Sproul Plaza at our table Mondays through Thursdays from 10 am to 2 pm.

Join our Cal Rotaract 2019 Facebook page!

Or please feel free to contact us by email!

For general inquiries, comments & suggestions: or use our automated form below.

Questions or comments concerning a specific program or part of our club? Contact the different divisions below:


Division Officer Contact Email
President Eric Berkovsky 

Internal VPs Jessica Cheng & Jocelyn Cheng

Human Relations Shelley Kong
 Design  Natasha Ham
Webmaster Amy Zhang
Treasurers Kelly Lam & Justine Liang
Historians Nola Vu, Kristine Vu & Dylan Supencheck 
 Local Committee Dharaa Upadhyaya & Marie Shi
International Committee Maya Le-Pedroza & Yash Chainani
Fellowship Bryan Huang & Nikita Dhar 
Interact Committee  Ningxin Zheng & Kate Im
Rotary Committee Natlie Lee & Queenie Shen

Skip to toolbar