Contact Us

You can find us on Sproul Plaza at our table Mondays through Thursdays from 10 am to 2 pm.

Join our Cal Rotaract 2020 Facebook page!

Or please feel free to contact us by email!

For general inquiries, comments & suggestions: executive@calrotaract.org or use our automated form below.

Questions or comments concerning a specific program or part of our club? Contact the different divisions below:

 

Division Officer Contact Email
President Nikita Dhar

executive@calrotaract.org

ndhar@calrotaract.org 

Vice Presidents Dylan Supencheck & Nola Vu & Yash Chainani

executive@calrotaract.org

nvu@calrotaract.org

dsupencheck@calrotaract.org 

     
Human Relations Shannon Lee & Viviana Lademan humanrelations@calrotaract.org
 Design  Emily Diehl  design@calrotaract.org
 Project Developmental   Louise Garcia Candeloza project@calrotaract.org
Treasurers Jennifer Sun & Nick Melamed treasurer@calrotaract.org
Historians EunJee Choi & Shuka Park historian@calrotaract.org 
 Local Committee Kate Ba & Naomi Pearl local@calrotaract.org
International Committee Ivy Lei & Ethan Garcia international@calrotaract.org
Fellowship Calum McLaren & Aadhithya Manimaran fellowship@calrotaract.org 
Interact Committee  Lauren Dela Rosa & Heather Shin  interact@calrotaract.org
Rotary Co-Liaisons Sam Perkins & Alejandro Aguirre rotary@calrotaract.org
     

Skip to toolbar