Contact Us

You can find us on Sproul Plaza at our table Mondays through Thursdays from 10 am to 2 pm.

Join our Cal Rotaract 2019 Facebook page!

Or please feel free to contact us by email!

For general inquiries, comments & suggestions: executive@calrotaract.org or use our automated form below.

Questions or comments concerning a specific program or part of our club? Contact the different divisions below:

 

Division Officer Contact Email
President Eric Berkovsky

executive@calrotaract.org

eberkovsky@calrotaract.org 

Internal VPs Jessica Cheng & Jocelyn Cheng

executive@calrotaract.org

jecheng@calrotaract.org

jcheng@calrotaract.org

     
Human Relations Shelley Kong humanrelations@calrotaract.org
 Design  Natasha Ham  design@calrotaract.org
Webmaster Amy Zhang webmaster@calrotaract.org
Treasurers Kelly Lam & Justine Liang treasurer@calrotaract.org
Historians Nola Vu, Kristine Vu & Dylan Supencheck  historian@calrotaract.org 
 Local Committee Dharaa Upadhyaya & Marie Shi local@calrotaract.org
International Committee Maya Le-Pedroza & Yash Chainani international@calrotaract.org
Fellowship Bryan Huang & Nikita Dhar fellowship@calrotaract.org 
Interact Committee  Ningxin Zheng & Kate Im  interact@calrotaract.org
Rotary Committee Natlie Lee & Queenie Shen rotary@calrotaract.org
     

Skip to toolbar