2015 Danesha McCoy Award Winners

We are happy to announce the three winners of the 2015 Danesha McCoy Award for outstanding undergraduate scholarship (in alphabetical order)

Adam Factor, UC Berkeley, “Who Cares? How Emotional Labor Guides Professional Relations in the Hospital”

Margaret “Meg” Perret, UC Berkeley, “Scientific Controversy in the Anthropocene: Toxicity, Species Extinctions & Laboratory Socialities”

Estrella Sainburg, UC Berkeley, “The Influence of Perceived Gender Roles on the Use of Water Services in Chiapas, Mexico”


This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.