Contact Us

Have a question or want to get in touch with the SWPS coordinators? Fill out our contact form.

Mailing Lists:

If you would like to receive email notification of upcoming events and opportunities from SWPS, sign up for our mailing lists at https://calmail.berkeley.edu/manage/list/.

Choose one of the following:

  • Grads: swps-grads at lists.berkeley.edu
  • Undergrads: swps-undergrads at lists.berkeley.edu
  • Postdocs: swpspostdocs at lists.berkeley.edu

SWPS Coordinators:

If you know which coordinator you’d like to reach, you can find their address below. If you’re not sure who to contact, or have questions about SWPS at Berkeley, please feel free to email the Head Coordinator(s).

  • Head coordinator:  Allison Zau <zaua at berkeley.edu>
  • Physics coordinator:  Aashrita Mangu <amangu at berkeley.edu>
  • Astronomy coordinator: Mine Gokcen <minegokcen at berkeley.edu>
  • EPS coordinator: Tatiana Elise Gamez <tatianagamez at berkeley.edu>
  • Chemistry coordinator: Ava Hejazi <ahejazi at berkeley.edu>
  • Postdoc coordinator: Margaret Avery <msavery at berkeley.edu>
  • Undergrad coordinators:
    • Eden McEwen <emcewen at berkeley.edu>
    • Yonna Kim <yonna.kim56 at berkeley.edu>
  • Mentoring coordinator: Helen Fitzmaurice <hfitzmaurice at berkeley.edu>
  • Website coordinator: Rosalind Searle <rosalind.searle at berkeley.edu>
  • Undergraduate outreach coordinator: Ana Lyons <ana.lyons at berkeley.edu>
  • Treasurer: Hannah Weaver <hlweaver at berkeley.edu>
  • Speaker tea coordinator: Kayla Currier <currier at berkeley.edu>