Contact Us

Have a question or want to get in touch with the SWPS coordinators? Fill out our contact form.

Mailing Lists:

If you would like to receive email notification of upcoming events and opportunities from SWPS, sign up for our mailing lists at https://calmail.berkeley.edu/manage/list/.

Choose one of the following:

  • Grads: swps-grads@lists.berkeley.edu
  • Undergrads: swps-undergrads@lists.berkeley.edu
  • Postdocs: swpspostdocs@lists.berkeley.edu

SWPS Coordinators:

If you know which coordinator you’d like to reach, you can find their address below. If you’re not sure who to contact, or have questions about SWPS at Berkeley, please feel free to email the Head Coordinator(s).

  • Head coordinators:
    • QinQin Yu <qinqinyu@berkeley.edu>
    • Ruhee Nirodi <ruheenirodi@berkeley.edu>
  • Physics coordinator:  Ellie Kitanidis <elliek@berkeley.edu>
  • Astronomy coordinators:
    • Ellianna Schwab Abrahams <ellianna@berkeley.edu>
    • Joanne Tan <joanne.tan@berkeley.edu>
    • Abigail Polin <abigail@berkeley.edu>
  • EPS coordinator: Elizabeth Niespolo <eniespolo@berkeley.edu>
  • Chemistry coordinator: Nicolle (Nikki) Doering <nicolle.doering@berkeley.edu>
  • Postdoc coordinator: Sydney Schreppler <sschreppler@berkeley.edu>
  • Undergrad coordinators:
    • Eden McEwen <emcewen@berkeley.edu>
    • Yonna Kim <yonna.kim56@berkeley.edu>
  • Mentoring coordinators:
    • Sarah Slotznick <sslotz@berkeley.edu>
    • Nicolle (Nikki) Doering <nicolle.doering@berkeley.edu>
  • Website coordinators:
    • Jacqueline Beechert <jbeechert@berkeley.edu> 
    • Eden McEwen <emcewen@berkeley.edu>
    • Parker Anne Fagrelius <parkerf@berkeley.edu>
  • Outreach coordinator: Zan Moore <christenmoore@berkeley.edu>
  • Treasurer: Sylvia Lewin <sylviakl@berkeley.edu>
  • Inclusivity coordinator: Samuel Kohn <kohn@berkeley.edu>
  • Speaker Teas / Grad student coffee coordinator: Kayla Currier <currier@berkeley.edu>