Press "Enter" to skip to content

Editorial Staff

We have an incredible team of editors and facilitators that work on the Policy Review at Berkeley.

2023-2024 Staff

Editor-in-Chief: Larissa Corry 

Editors: Miya Rosenthal and Andrew Umipeg

Spring 2024 Course Facilitators: Miya Rosenthal, Aaron Oculto, Emily Nowak, Raquel Gass

Fall 2023 Course Facilitators: Miya Rosenthal, Zackary Polyakov, Aaron Oculto, Emily Nowak

Advisor: Larry Rosenthal, Assistant Adjunct Professor at the Goldman School of Public Policy


Former PR@B Leadership

Deven Radfar & Salma Al-Khairi
Co-Editor-in-Chief   2021-2023

Ellen Lasko & Mikhaila Sung
Co-Editor-in-Chief  2020-2021

Aaditee Kudrimoti & Nick Murdock
Founders of PR@B
Co-Editor-in-Chief  2017-2020

Mission News Theme by Compete Themes.