Lab Currently Open 9am–8pm on Wednesday more »

Printing Statistics

Pages printed per day

Date Total logjam pagefault papercut
Wed Feb 19 6388 1141 3672 1575
Tue Feb 18 7498 2234 5215 49
Mon Feb 17 0 0 0 0
Sun Feb 16 1042 281 393 368
Sat Feb 15 765 272 238 255
Fri Feb 14 3267 1230 980 1057
Thu Feb 13 4465 1287 1555 1623
Wed Feb 12 4664 1087 1690 1887
Tue Feb 11 5199 1603 1838 1758
Mon Feb 10 6188 3154 171 2863
Sun Feb 09 1450 712 0 738
Sat Feb 08 776 630 0 146
Fri Feb 07 3597 1939 0 1658
Thu Feb 06 5055 3337 669 1049
Wed Feb 05 4881 2484 12 2385
Tue Feb 04 5794 2888 40 2866
Mon Feb 03 5349 2948 -4 2405
Sun Feb 02 1788 603 0 1185
Sat Feb 01 1709 871 0 838
Fri Jan 31 3385 1579 0 1806
Thu Jan 30 6037 2399 675 2963
Wed Jan 29 8259 1234 3639 3386
Tue Jan 28 6417 0 3331 3086
Mon Jan 27 6522 888 2938 2696
Sun Jan 26 1372 415 558 399
Sat Jan 25 771 190 236 345
Fri Jan 24 3828 1161 1326 1341
Thu Jan 23 5111 895 2032 2184
Wed Jan 22 5636 1856 1893 1887
Tue Jan 21 5766 2206 1676 1884

Toner usage

Printer Toner cartridges used this semester
papercut 1.2
pagefault 0.4
logjam 0.63