Lab Currently Closed Hours: 9am–6pm on Friday more »

Printing Statistics

Pages printed per day

Date Total logjam pagefault papercut
Fri Mar 22 2151 0 898 1253
Thu Mar 21 2940 0 1377 1563
Wed Mar 20 2470 0 1220 1250
Tue Mar 19 3459 0 1627 1832
Mon Mar 18 3103 0 1362 1741
Sun Mar 17 1489 0 725 764
Sat Mar 16 1225 0 364 861
Fri Mar 15 2338 0 1119 1219
Thu Mar 14 3080 0 1407 1673
Wed Mar 13 2787 0 1370 1417
Tue Mar 12 3604 0 1588 2016
Mon Mar 11 2998 0 1307 1691
Sun Mar 10 946 0 493 453
Sat Mar 09 985 0 500 485
Fri Mar 08 1753 0 776 977
Thu Mar 07 2600 0 1328 1272
Wed Mar 06 2752 0 1311 1441
Tue Mar 05 3190 357 1394 1439
Mon Mar 04 2912 684 765 1463
Sun Mar 03 1092 0 0 1092
Sat Mar 02 1045 0 0 1045
Fri Mar 01 2299 0 0 2299
Thu Feb 28 3178 31 23 3124
Wed Feb 27 2724 418 8 2298
Tue Feb 26 3171 900 0 2271
Mon Feb 25 2968 1132 0 1836
Sun Feb 24 1389 0 0 1389
Sat Feb 23 1456 0 0 1456
Fri Feb 22 2795 910 0 1885
Thu Feb 21 3439 1817 0 1622

Toner usage

Printer Toner cartridges used this semester
papercut 2.23
pagefault 0.95
logjam 0.84