Lab Currently Closed Hours: 9am–8pm on Tuesday more »

Printing Statistics

Pages printed per day

Date Total logjam pagefault papercut
Tue Nov 20 0 0 0 0
Mon Nov 19 24 6 12 6
Sun Nov 18 4 0 2 2
Sat Nov 17 1 0 1 0
Fri Nov 16 0 0 0 0
Thu Nov 15 2497 846 841 810
Wed Nov 14 2986 1027 953 1006
Tue Nov 13 3075 1002 1072 1001
Mon Nov 12 6 1 3 2
Sun Nov 11 32 8 15 9
Sat Nov 10 62 27 14 21
Fri Nov 09 1467 507 466 494
Thu Nov 08 2788 1554 574 660
Wed Nov 07 2265 1695 570 0
Tue Nov 06 3112 1348 1764 0
Mon Nov 05 2825 652 2173 0
Sun Nov 04 731 343 388 0
Sat Nov 03 716 489 227 0
Fri Nov 02 1580 778 802 0
Thu Nov 01 3105 1425 1301 379
Wed Oct 31 3106 964 1179 963
Tue Oct 30 2848 799 1011 1038
Mon Oct 29 2690 851 922 917
Sun Oct 28 1009 319 318 372
Sat Oct 27 662 239 204 219
Fri Oct 26 1654 626 606 422
Thu Oct 25 2193 748 732 713
Wed Oct 24 1764 639 545 580
Tue Oct 23 2849 874 1035 940
Mon Oct 22 2714 814 901 999

Toner usage

Printer Toner cartridges used this semester
papercut 2.23
pagefault 2.08
logjam 1.73