Lab Currently Closed Hours: 9am–8pm on Wednesday more »

Printing Statistics

Pages printed per day

Date Total logjam pagefault papercut
Wed Jan 23 3286 1130 1074 1082
Tue Jan 22 3426 478 2725 223
Mon Jan 21 17 1 16 0
Sun Jan 20 0 0 0 0
Sat Jan 19 4 0 4 0
Fri Jan 18 0 0 0 0
Thu Jan 17 0 0 0 0
Wed Jan 16 1 0 1 0
Tue Jan 15 0 0 0 0
Mon Jan 14 0 0 0 0
Sun Jan 13 0 0 0 0
Sat Jan 12 0 0 0 0
Fri Jan 11 0 0 0 0
Thu Jan 10 0 0 0 0
Wed Jan 09 0 0 0 0
Tue Jan 08 0 0 0 0
Mon Jan 07 0 0 0 0
Sun Jan 06 0 0 0 0
Sat Jan 05 0 0 0 0
Fri Jan 04 0 0 0 0
Thu Jan 03 0 0 0 0
Wed Jan 02 0 0 0 0
Tue Jan 01 3 0 3 0
Mon Dec 31 0 0 0 0
Sun Dec 30 0 0 0 0
Sat Dec 29 0 0 0 0
Fri Dec 28 0 0 0 0
Thu Dec 27 0 0 0 0
Wed Dec 26 0 0 0 0
Tue Dec 25 0 0 0 0

Toner usage

Printer Toner cartridges used this semester
papercut 0.18
pagefault 0.19
logjam 0.05