Lab Currently Closed Closed All Day on Sunday (Summer Break) more »

Printing Statistics

Pages printed per day

Date Total logjam pagefault papercut
Sun May 19 59 8 8 43
Sat May 18 37 0 37 0
Fri May 17 2136 697 696 743
Thu May 16 3226 1140 1131 955
Wed May 15 2345 794 862 689
Tue May 14 3298 1137 1146 1015
Mon May 13 3807 1073 1341 1393
Sun May 12 2073 435 785 853
Sat May 11 2288 783 743 762
Fri May 10 2958 1018 834 1106
Thu May 09 3078 1154 1129 795
Wed May 08 3158 999 1090 1069
Tue May 07 2991 1072 874 1045
Mon May 06 2272 814 803 655
Sun May 05 1211 0 596 615
Sat May 04 977 0 508 469
Fri May 03 2148 320 880 948
Thu May 02 3089 767 1173 1149
Wed May 01 2656 950 863 843
Tue Apr 30 2969 795 1092 1082
Mon Apr 29 2362 0 815 1547
Sun Apr 28 883 0 472 411
Sat Apr 27 905 0 454 451
Fri Apr 26 2506 0 1257 1249
Thu Apr 25 2850 0 1347 1503
Wed Apr 24 2110 119 863 1128
Tue Apr 23 3061 1446 0 1615
Mon Apr 22 2732 1251 0 1481
Sun Apr 21 737 354 0 383
Sat Apr 20 536 249 0 287

Toner usage

Printer Toner cartridges used this semester
papercut 3.52
pagefault 2.26
logjam 1.35